Committee Contacts

The Subiaco Junior Football Club is a not-for-profit community organisation managed and run by parent volunteers with kids in the Club’s Auskick and Junior Football teams.

Each season the Club is eager to hear from parents interested in volunteering to help coach, manage teams, cut oranges, goal umpire, cook sausages, publish newsletters, update the website or just lend a hand.

If you want to get involved, email, speak to your child’s Coach, Manager or one of the Committee members feel free to contact us.

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
President Tony Hoggarth 0417 920 703 president@subiacojfc.com.au
Vice President Craig Elliott 0417 965 374 vicepresident@subiacojfc.com.au
Secretary Nicola Gosatti 0413 442 796 secretary@subiacojfc.com.au
Registrar Lucas Robinson 0408 228 889 registrar@subiacojfc.com.au
Treasurer Nick Rohr 0408 938 121 treasurer@subiacojfc.com.au
Auskick Co-ordinator Emma Ko 0448 364 595 auskick@subiacojfc.com.au
Auskick Co-ordinator Jo Carson auskick@subiacojfc.com.au
Auskick Co-ordinator Angela Snowball 0413 442 796 auskick@subiacojfc.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinator Peter Dowling  0418 903 293 coaching@subiacojfc.com.au
Managers Representative Bec Davis 0438 911 798 managers@subiacojfc.com.au
Social Co-ordinator Sam Williams 0418 824 004 social@subiacojfc.com.au
Equipment & Merchandise Claire Wright 0421 183 665 merchandise@subiacojfc.com.au
Canteen Co-ordinator Darren Stebbing canteen@subiacojfc.com.au
Website Co-ordinator Henson Yem 0419 915 358 website@subiacojfc.com.au
Information Committee info@subiacojfc.com.au